Picture
My creative challenge was tying to find something different to do for each tile. I would often find my self making a tile that was similar to one I had already done. Some new things that I learned what how to put some of my ideas from my head onto clay. I really didn't experience any breakthroughs, because I tired to experiment what the tiles and try to learn to use the clay and such. I also learned that I make my objects in the moment so to speak. My only difficulties was mainly trying was trying to make each of them different, and I really don't know how I over came these difficulties. It could have been altered by maybe not doing as many tiles as we needed to do. One thing I could have done better is made my tiles look a little cleaner or neater. My grading rubric showed that. To help improve that, I probably could have taken more time too look and see if they were neat or not. The criteria from the rubric that I need to work on most is the craftsmanship of my work, and if I were to re-do my project I would put more time into my tiles.



Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.