Picture
I learned how to use coils to make a Vessels.I'd like to think that I experienced a creative breakthrough. I was able to do the disign I wanted and I was able to get the glaze to do something that I thought was cool. An obsticale that I encountered was the coils ended up way too thin. When I would try to smooth out where I had scored and slipped, I was taking off clay with it. This was the most frustrating part of the project, how I fixed it was I started over and when it happened again I made slabs and placed on the project. I could have altered it but making it taller. I feel like its too short and that kid of bothers me. Also, its kind of lopsided. instead of trying to do a curvy. I didn't get my grading rubric back... 
 
 



Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.